Meet the Governors

Governor Descriptions and Terms of Office


JP Mauro – Chair of the Governing Body

(Please use the school address to contact Mr Mauro)

John Bolton – Headteacher

Chris Jones – Foundation Governor

Pam Worrall – Clerk to the Governing Body


Shaun Grant – Vice Chair of the Governing Body


Father Jonathan Page (Vicar) – Foundation Governor


Jacqui Davis – Co-opted Governor


Hillary Whalley – Foundation Governor


Patrick Naylor – Staff Governor

Mrs Angela Jeffrey – Foundation Governor